Munich

We founded AltoPartners in Munich in 2002. We - the two founding partners Oliver Torster, previously a partner at Heidrick & Struggles, and Dr. Thomas Heyn, a former partner at Amrop - successfully combined our experience and individual know-how in this executive search consultancy.

We have focused on market segments and industries that we know from our own international management and consulting experience. In these we have resilient networks, discrete contacts and verifiable references at our disposal.

In addition to executive search, through our partners Uli Holtz and Tessa Oldenbourg we also offer coaching and individual career consulting for executives. And we are constantly expanding our individual competencies at the location - with an eye to the requirements of tomorrow.

AltoPartners Germany
Jack Russell Consulting GmbH
Lilli-Palmer-Straße 7
80636 München
+49-89-242 196-10
info-m@altopartners.de

Successful management requires a willingness to break up behavioural routines, to question the familiar, to embrace change and to take active steps towards navigating the necessary alterations.

We view executive coaching as the provision of a professional structure and as a form of support which generates the impetus for personal, social and structural change processes within the working environment.

Our status as outsiders and the international management practice we bring to the table enable us to deliver expert support for your change in managerial perspective via constructive situation analyses, clearly defined objectives and tailored training units.

The aim of our work is to develop the personal strengths and work, management and communication behaviours of your senior management in line with your corporate requirements.

In order to give your staff the skills they need to deal with the challenges of increasingly fast-moving innovation cycles and of the ever greater pressure to adapt, we consider the overarching objectives of our coaching services to be the identification and development of individual areas of potential improvement and of alternative courses of action in accordance with the dictates of the relevant business environment.

München

AltoPartners in München haben wir 2002 gegründet. Wir – die beiden Gründungspartner Oliver Torster, zuvor Partner bei Heidrick & Struggles, und Dr. Thomas Heyn als ehemaliger Partner bei Amrop – bündelten in dieser Executive-Search-Beratung erfolgreich unsere Erfahrungen und unser individuelles Know-how.

Wir haben uns dabei auf Marktsegmente und Branchen fokussiert, die wir durch eigene internationale Management- und Beratungs-Erfahrung kennen. In diesen verfügen wir über belastbare Netzwerke, diskrete Kontakte sowie verifizierbare Referenzen.

Über das Thema Executive Search hinaus bieten wir heute durch unsere Partner Uli Holtz und Tessa Oldenbourg auch Coaching und individuelle Karriereberatung für Führungskräfte. Und wir erweitern unsere individuellen Kompetenzen am Standort stetig – mit Blick auf die Erfordernisse von morgen.

AltoPartners Deutschland
Jack Russell Consulting GmbH
Lilli-Palmer-Straße 7
80636 München
+49-89-242 196-10
info-m@altopartners.de

Erfolgreiches Management erfordert die Bereitschaft, Verhaltensroutinen aufzubrechen, Vertrautes zu hinterfragen, Veränderung zu wollen und den nötigen Wandel aktiv zu steuern.

Wir verstehen Executive Coaching als professionelle Gestaltung und impulsgebende Begleitung persönlicher, sozialer und struktureller Veränderungsprozesse im beruflichen Umfeld.

Als Außenstehende mit internationaler Managementpraxis können wir den Perspektivenwechsel Ihres Managements durch konstruktive Situationsanalysen, klare Zieldefinitionen und bedarfsgerechte Trainingseinheiten professionell unterstützen.

Unsere Arbeit zielt darauf ab, die persönlichen Stärken, das Arbeits-, Führungs- und Kommunikationsverhalten Ihrer Spitzenkräfte im Einklang mit den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens zu entwickeln.

Um Ihre Mitarbeiter zu befähigen, die Herausforderungen zunehmend beschleunigter Innovationszyklen und eines ständig steigenden Anpassungsdrucks zu meistern, betrachten wir dabei die Identifizierung und Entfaltung individueller Optimierungspotenziale sowie umfeldgerechter Handlungsalternativen als vorrangige Ziele unseres Coaching-Angebots.