Wiesbaden

For over 20 years, the team at AltoPartners Wiesbaden has been supporting their clients’ executive search mandates throughout Germany, primarily in the financial services, industrial and commercial sectors. Our clients range from multinational corporations and their subsidiaries at home and abroad, as well as medium-sized companies with an international focus.

We advise you on the most efficient way to fill key positions, whether it’s to secure a growth strategy, to design and implement a turnaround or to realign business areas and companies. Our approach always ensures that you receive an optimal selection of qualified executives. We guarantee a targeted search and selection process at all times.

Our success is based on two essential qualities: empathy and re-evaluation. We apply our consultant maxim of empathy in all our interactions with clients and candidates, and combine this with a continuous re-evaluation of our own standards and methods, regularly investing in new procedures and techniques, taking regulatory requirements into account.

The result is an extraordinarily high success rate, which has been further strengthened by our practice-oriented onboarding procedure introduced in 2011 which is offered to all our executive placements. This minimizes the risks of a placement in the inception phase and at the same time supports rapid success in the positioning phase.

As a member of AltoPartners Executive Search Worldwide, we manage international search projects together with over 300+ partners at 53 locations in 31 countries. We are actively involved in the alliance’s various global practice groups with a special interest in Financial Services, Retail & Consumer Products and Manufacturing.

We have long-standing access to relevant decision-makers, who are also supported by our advisory board - consisting of renowned and excellently networked active and former executives.

We attach great importance to being able to share best practice and cutting-edge research with our clients, and make a point of maintaining a dialogue with academic and practice experts in management theory.

Let us inspire your next successful executive search!

Successful management requires the willingness to break up behavioral routines, to question the familiar, to want change and to actively manage the necessary change.

We understand executive development coaching as professional design and impulse-giving support for personal, social and structural change processes in the professional environment.

As outsiders with international management practice, we can professionally support your management’s change of perspective through constructive situation analyses, clear target definitions and needs-based training units. Our work aims to develop the personal strengths, work, leadership and communication behaviour of your top management in line with the requirements of your company.

In order to enable your managers to master the challenges of increasingly accelerated innovation cycles and the ever-increasing pressure to adapt, we consider the identification and development of individual optimisation potential as well as environmentally compatible alternative courses of action to be the primary goals of our coaching services.

Marco Arcaini

Wiesbaden

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren betreut das Team von AltoPartners Wiesbaden deutschlandweit Executive Search-Mandate von Kunden vornehmlich aus dem Finanzdienstleistungssektor, der Industrie und dem Handel. Unsere Kunden sind multinationale Großunternehmen, deren Tochtergesellschaften im In- und Ausland sowie mittelständische Unternehmen mit internationaler Ausrichtung.

Wir beraten Sie bei der Besetzung von Schlüsselfunktionen, beispielsweise zur Sicherung Ihres Wachstums, zur Gestaltung und Umsetzung eines Turnarounds oder zur Neuausrichtung von Geschäftsbereichen und Unternehmen. Dabei stellen wir mit unserer Herangehensweise stets sicher, dass Sie eine optimale Auswahl qualifizierter Führungskräfte erhalten. Wir garantieren zu jedem Zeitpunkt einen zielgerichteten Such- und Auswahl-Prozess.

Unser Erfolg basiert auf zwei wesentlichen Qualitäten: Wir halten seit unserem Bestehen bewusst an unserer Beratungsmaxime fest, Empathie gegenüber Kunden und Kandidaten allzeit anzuwenden. Zudem hinterfragen wir permanent unsere eigenen Standards und investieren fortlaufend - unter Berücksichtigung regulatorischer Vorgaben - in neue Verfahrensweisen und Techniken.

Das Ergebnis ist eine außerordentlich hohe Besetzungsquote, die seit 2011 noch zusätzlich durch das Angebot eines praxisorientierten Onboarding-Verfahrens gefestigt wird. Die Onboarding-Beratung erhalten alle von uns platzierten Führungskräften zusätzlich. Hierdurch werden die Risiken einer Besetzung in der Antrittsphase minimiert und gleichzeitig schnelle Erfolge in der Positionierungsphase gezielt unterstützt.

Als Mitglied von AltoPartners Executive Search Worldwide steuern wir gemeinsam mit über 300+ Partnern und Consultants an 53 Standorten in 31 Ländern internationale Suchprojekte. Wir sind stark in den unterschiedlichen globalen Practice Groups von AltoPartners engagiert und decken im speziellen die Themenfelder: Financial Services, Retail & Consumer Products sowie Manufacturing ab.

Wir verfügen über einen langjährigen Zugang zu relevanten Entscheidungsträgern, der durch unseren Beirat - bestehend aus renommierten und hervorragend vernetzten aktiven und ehemaligen Führungskräften - gefördert wird.

Wir legen Wert auf einen fundierten Austausch auf der Höhe der aktuellen Forschung über neueste Trends und Strömungen zu zukunftsweisenden Managementansätzen. Hierbei pflegen wir auch den Dialog mit Experten der Managementlehre aus Akademie und Praxis.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren, sprechen Sie mit uns und fordern Sie erfolgreiches Executive Search!

Executive Development Coaching

Erfolgreiches Management erfordert die Bereitschaft, Verhaltensroutinen aufzubrechen, Vertrautes zu hinterfragen, Veränderung zu wollen und den nötigen Wandel aktiv zu steuern.

Wir verstehen Executive Development Coaching als professionelle Gestaltung und impulsgebende Begleitung persönlicher, sozialer und struktureller Veränderungsprozesse im beruflichen Umfeld.

Als Außenstehende mit internationaler Managementpraxis können wir den Perspektivenwechsel Ihres Managements durch konstruktive Situationsanalysen, klare Zieldefinitionen und bedarfsgerechte Trainingseinheiten professionell unterstützen. Unsere Arbeit zielt darauf ab, die persönlichen Stärken, das Arbeits-, Führungs- und Kommunikationsverhalten Ihrer Spitzenkräfte im Einklang mit den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens zu entwickeln.

Um Ihre Manager*innen zu befähigen, die Herausforderungen zunehmend beschleunigter Innovationszyklen und eines ständig steigenden Anpassungsdrucks zu meistern, betrachten wir dabei die Identifizierung und Entfaltung individueller Optimierungspotenziale sowie umfeldgerechter Handlungsalternativen als vorrangige Ziele unseres Coaching-Angebots.

Marco Arcaini